## **RCC Institute of Information Technology**

## Faculty List as on 12.12.2017

**Department:** Computer Science & Engineering

Faculty Name	Designation	Joining date	Qualification	Nature of Association		
				Regular	Contractual	Adjunct
Dr. Minakshi Banerjee	Professor	01.09.2008 (Forenoon)	PhD B. Sc B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Harinandan Tunga	Associate Professor	10.06.2004 (Forenoon)	B. Sc B. Tech ME	Regular		
Ms. Sukla Banerjee	Assistant Professor	09.01.2006. (Forenoon)	BE M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Jaydip Mukhopadhyay	Assistant Professor	01.09.2006. (Forenoon)	BE M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Rajib Saha	Assistant Professor	01.03.2007. (Forenoon)	B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Koushik Mallick	Assistant Professor	03.08.2009. (Forenoon)	BE Gate ME	Regular		
Mr. Pramit Ghosh	Assistant Professor	09.07.2010 (Forenoon)	B. Sc B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Seikh Mazharul Islam	Assistant Professor	16.07.2010 (Forenoon)	B. Tech ME GATE	Regular		
Dr. Anup Kumar Kolya	Assistant Professor	02.05.2014 (Forenoon)	PhD B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Mrs. Monika Singh	Assistant Professor	04.06.2014 (Forenoon)	B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Ms. Parama Bagchi	Assistant Professor	04.06.2014 (Forenoon)	B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Somenath Nag Choudhury	Assistant Professor	01.03.2016 (Forenoon)	B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Sujit Kumar Ghosh	Assistant Professor	29.11.2002 (Afternoon)	BE MS		Contractual	