## **RCC Institute of Information Technology**

Faculty List as on 12.12.2017

**Department:** Electrical Engineering

Faculty Name	Designation	Joining date	Qualification	Nature of Association		
				Regular	Contractual	Adjunct
Dr. Ashoke Mondal	Professor	15.09.2011	PhD	Regular		
		(Forenoon)	BE			
			ME			
			Gate			
Dr. Alok Kole	Professor	11.03.2014	PhD	Regular		
		(Forenoon)	BE			
			ME			
Dr. Debasish	Associate	22.08.2014	PhD	Regular		
Mondal	Professor	(Forenoon)	B. Sc			
			B. Tech			
			ME			
			Gate			
Dr. Shilpi	Associate	02.11.2011	PhD	Regular		
Bhattacharya Deb	Professor	(Forenoon)	BE			
			M. Tech			
Mr. Dipankar	Assistant	05.02.2001	Diploma	Regular		
Santra	Professor	(Forenoon)	BE			
			M. Tech			
Mr. Nijam Ud-Din	Assistant	01.07.2011	Diploma	Regular		
Molla	Professor	(Forenoon)	BE			
			ME			
Mr. Budhaditya	Assistant	30.01.2012	B. Tech	Regular		
Biswas	Professor	(Forenoon)	ME			
			Gate			
Mr. Sarbojit	Assistant	25.07.2012	B. Tech	Regular		
Mukherjee	Professor	(Forenoon)	M. Tech			
Mr. Subhasis	Assistant	26.02.2014	Diploma	Regular		
Bandopadhyay	Professor	(Forenoon)	BE			
			ME			