## **RCC Institute of Information Technology**

## Faculty List as on 12.12.2017

**Department:** Master of Computer Application

Faculty Name	Designation	Joining date	Qualification	Nature of Association		
				Regular	Contractual	Adjunct
Dr. Siddhartha Bhattacharyya	Professor	14.10.2011 (Forenoon)	PhD B. Sc B. Tech M. Tech D. Litt	Regular		
Dr. Arindam Mondal	Assistant Professor	10.06.2001 (Forenoon)	PhD B. Sc M. Sc MCA	Regular		
Mr. Soumen Mukherjee	Assistant Professor	01.10.2004 (Forenoon)	B. Sc MCA ME PGDBM	Regular		
Mr. Arup Kr Bhattacharjee	Assistant Professor	09.01.2006. (Afternoon)	B. Sc MCA M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Jayanta Datta	Assistant Professor	01.01.2006 (Forenoon)	B. Sc MCA M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Ranjan Jana	Assistant Professor & HOD	06.01.2006. (Forenoon)	B. Tech M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Biswanath Chakraborty	Assistant Professor	01.03.2007. (Forenoon)	B. Sc MCA M. Tech	Regular		
Mrs. Alokananda Dey	Assistant Professor	09.03.2007. (Forenoon)	B. Sc MCA M. Tech	Regular		
Mrs. Satabdwi Sarkar	Assistant Professor	26.02.2007. (Forenoon)	B. Tech Diploma M. Tech	Regular		
Mr. Manas Ghosh	Assistant Professor	04.08.2000 (Forenoon)	B. Sc Diploma MCA M. Tech	Regular		