Administration | Rcciit
RCCIIT
RCC Institute of Information Technology
 Approved by AICTE, New Delhi and Affiliated to MAKAUT, W.B.
 An ISO 9001 - 2008 & ISO 14001 - 2004 Certified Institute
A Unit of RCC Institute of Technology an autonomous Society of Department of Higher Education, Govt. of West Bengal
Admission started for B.Tech through WBJEE.|| No verification and Admission for B.Tech 1st Year on sunday ||2022 batch campus placement Tavisca (J.P. Morgan group) - 7 students @13LPA , BMC - 8 students @12.5 LPA, 242 students selected by Cognizant
Admission going on for BCA, BSC (Comp. Sc.) - Click for details || MeitY, Govt. of India sponsored, Industry oriented Certificate Courses in Emerging Areas - Click for details   

Administration

Sandip Saha Mr. Sandip Saha
Registrar

Email: registrar@rcciit.org.in
 width= Mr. Pradip Kumar Das
Deputy Registrar (O)

Email: pradipkumar.das@rcciit.org.in
Arijit Majumdar Mr. Arijit Majumdar
Assistant System Administrator

Email: systems@rcciit.org.in
Chandrayee Biswas Ms. Chandrayee Biswas
PA to Principal

Email: chandrayee.biswas@rcciit.org.in
Amitabh Chakravorti Mr. Amitabh Chakravorti
Secretary to Chairman

Email: amitabh.chakravorti@rcciit.org.in
Avijit Das Mr. Avijit Das
Senior Assistant

Email: avijit.das@rcciit.org.in
Avijit Das Mr. Utpal Dastider
Junior Assistant

Email: utpal.dastider@rcciit.org.in
Deepmala Shaw
Junior Assistant

Email: deepmala.shaw@rcciit.org.in
Mr. Tanmoy Halder
Junior Assistant

Email: tanmoy.halder@rcciit.org.in
Krishnadas Biswas Mr. Krishnadas Biswas
Store Assistant

Email: krishnadas.biswas@rcciit.org.in
Pintu Kundu Mr. Pintu Kundu
Campus Engineer

Email: pintu.kundu@rcciit.org.in
Mr. Avik Sanyal
Server and Network Support Assistant

Email: avik.sanyal@rcciit.org.in
Mr. Bappa Majumder
Desktop Support Assistant

Email: bappa.majumder@rcciit.org.in